Winning Team:


Placemakers 55.62

Brendan Leary

Mark Jackson

Reagan Joyce

Dan Nolan


The Dominators 56.50

Pat Collins - also winner of the iphone8 major spot prize from Vodafone

Mark Jackson

B.J Mason

Bevan Griffiths


Timpany Walton 57.5

Tom Nation

Tony Shaw

Richard Walton

Mark Sandri


Other Prizes:

Butler Electrical Nearest to the Pin Men: Richard Phiskie (Butler Electrical Team)

Butler Electrical Nearest to the Pin Women: Tracey Gunn (High Country Salmon)

Craig O'Keefe Builders Straightest Drive: Tracy Gunn (High Country Salmon)

My Travel Broker Longest Drive:Barry Ward (Butler Electrical team)