The Board

The South Canterbury Chamber of Commerce is governed by an ten member Board of senior directors and industry leaders with extensive experience in local, national and global business.

President  -  Gordon Handy
Vice Presidents - Andrew Tombs and Thomas Nation
Immediate Past President  - John Cannell
Board Members - Andrew Tombs - Alpine Energy; Brett King - Fulton Hogan; Gordon Handy - Gordon Handy Enterprises; Heather Harding - Harding Construction; Jason Grant - Federated Farmers; John Cannell - Breen Plumbing; John Wilson - Thompson Construction & Engineering; Kim Haack - DB Draught Brewery; Kristy Phillips - Zest Restaurant; Thomas Nation - Timpany Walton